Troop Meeting Schedule

Event Description
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm Venture Crew 52 Organizational Meeting St Mary's Hall
Repeats every week every Wednesday 15 times except Wed Oct 01 2014, Wed Nov 26 2014.
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Troop Meeting OLMC Cafeteria
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting OLMC Cafeteria
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting OLMC Cafeteria
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting OLMC Cafeteria
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm Court of Honor OLMC Cafeteria
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting OLMC Cafeteria
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm Mike Cathers Eagle Court of Honor American Legion
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting OLMC Cafeteria
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting OLMC Cafeteria
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting OLMC Cafeteria
Monday, November 3, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm Indoor Rally
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting OLMC Cafeteria
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting OLMC Cafeteria
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting OLMC Cafeteria
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting OLMC Cafeteria
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting OLMC Cafeteria
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting OLMC Cafeteria
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting OLMC Cafeteria
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Feb 18 2015 except Wed Jan 14 2015, Wed Jan 28 2015, Wed Feb 04 2015.
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Troop Meeting Rectory Basement
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm Court of Honor Rectory Lounge
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Rectory Basement
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Rectory Basement
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Rectory Basement
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Rectory Basement
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Rectory Basement
Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm Scout Sunday Mass OLMC Church
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Rectory Basement
Repeats every week every Wednesday 13 times except Wed Mar 18 2015, Wed Mar 25 2015, Wed Jun 03 2015.
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Troop Meeting Cafeteria
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 7:30pm to Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 9:00pm Troop Meeting Rectory Basement
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm Court of Honor OLMC Cafeteria
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Cafeteria
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Cafeteria
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Cafeteria
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Cafeteria
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Cafeteria
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Cafeteria
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Cafeteria
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Cafeteria
Monday, May 25, 2015 - 8:30am to 1:00pm Memorial Day Parade and BBQ Memorial Day Parade and BBQ at Briarleaf
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Cafeteria
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm Court of Honor Behind Barn, if rain in Cafeteria
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm Applebee's Flapjack Fundraiser Applebee's Flapjack Fundraiser
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Cafeteria
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Cafeteria
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm Summer Camp Prep St Mary's Hall
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Cafeteria