Troop Meeting Schedule

Event Description
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 18 2013 except Wed Nov 27 2013.
Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Troop Meeting OLMC Cafeteria
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting OLMC Cafeteria
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting OLMC Cafeteria
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting OLMC Cafeteria
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting OLMC Cafeteria
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting OLMC Cafeteria
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting OLMC Cafeteria
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting OLMC Cafeteria
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting OLMC Cafeteria
Monday, November 4, 2013 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm Indoor Ralley CB South High School
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting OLMC Cafeteria
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting OLMC Cafeteria
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting OLMC Cafeteria
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting OLMC Cafeteria
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting OLMC Cafeteria
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting OLMC Cafeteria
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Feb 25 2014 except Tue Feb 18 2014.
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Troop Meeting Rectory Basement
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Rectory Basement
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Rectory Basement
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Rectory Basement
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Rectory Basement
Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm Pack 52 Cross Over OLMC
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Rectory Basement
Sunday, February 16, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm Pack 6 Cross Over / Blue and Gold Plumsteadville Inn
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm Court of Honor Rectory Basement
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting Rectory Basement
Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm Scout Sunday Mass - 5pm Mass OLMC Church
Monday, March 3, 2014 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm Swim Test YMCA - scouts should arrive by 5:50pm
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting - St. Mary's Hall Saint Mary's Hall
Monday, March 10, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm Swim-o-ree William Tennent High School
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 11 2014 except Wed Mar 19 2014, Wed Mar 26 2014, Wed Jun 04 2014.
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Troop Meeting OLMC Cafeteria
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 7:45pm to 8:45pm New Parents Meeting OLMC Music Room (to the right of the Cafeteria)
Friday, March 14, 2014 - 12:45pm to Sunday, March 16, 2014 - 12:45pm NYLT Part 1- Ockanickon Scout Reservation
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting OLMC Cafeteria
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm Court of Honor OLMC Cafeteria
Friday, March 28, 2014 - 6:00pm to Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 12:00pm NYLT Part 2 - Ockanickon Scout Reservation
Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm Cub Scout Pack 71 Blue and Gold / Cross over
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting OLMC Cafeteria
Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm Tim Cather's Eagle Court of Honor RSVP by March 24th to Tim & Michelle Cathers
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting OLMC Cafeteria
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting OLMC Cafeteria
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting OLMC Cafeteria
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting OLMC Cafeteria
Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm Daniel O'Connell's Eagle Court of Honor RSVP to Mr. and Mrs. O'Connell by April 19
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting OLMC Cafeteria
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting OLMC Cafeteria
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting OLMC Cafeteria
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting OLMC Cafeteria
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Court of Honor Behind Barn
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm Troop Meeting OLMC Cafeteria
Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 8:00am to 10:00am Applebee's Pancake Fundaraiser Doylestown PA - Barn Plaza Shopping Center
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm Summer Camp Prep Meeting OLMC Cafeteria