Leadership Meeting Schedule

Event Description
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, October, November, December on the third Monday 8 times . Also includes Mon Jan 26 2015, Mon Feb 23 2015.
Monday, September 15, 2014 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Committee Meeting Simon Stock House
Repeats every month on January, February, March, May, June, November, December on the first Sunday 8 times . Also includes Sun Apr 12 2015.
Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
JLC / ASM Meeting Simon Stock House
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm Committee Meeting Simon Stock House
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm JLC / ASM Meeting Simon Stock House
Monday, November 17, 2014 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm Committee Meeting Simon Stock House
Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm JLC / ASM Meeting Simon Stock House
Monday, December 15, 2014 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm Committee Meeting Simon Stock House
Sunday, January 4, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm JLC / ASM Meeting Simon Stock House
Monday, January 26, 2015 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm Committee Meeting Simon Stock House
Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm JLC / ASM Meeting Simon Stock House
Monday, February 23, 2015 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm Committee Meeting Simon Stock House
Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm JLC / ASM Meeting Simon Stock House
Monday, March 16, 2015 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm Committee Meeting Simon Stock House
Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm JLC / ASM Meeting Simon Stock House
Monday, April 20, 2015 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm Committee Meeting Simon Stock House
Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm JLC / ASM Meeting Simon Stock House
Monday, May 18, 2015 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm Committee Meeting Simon Stock House
Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm JLC / ASM Meeting Simon Stock House
Monday, June 15, 2015 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm Committee Meeting Simon Stock House