Camping Schedule

Date Event Adult Leader Description
Fri, 09/25/2015 - 6:00pm to Sun, 09/27/2015 - 3:00pm Canoe Trip Upper Delaware River tbd tbd
Fri, 10/16/2015 - 6:00pm to Sun, 10/18/2015 - 4:00pm Backpacking AT: Words End State Park Alberto Dioses Loyalsock Trail
Fri, 11/20/2015 - 6:00pm to Sun, 11/22/2015 - 11:00am Thanksgiving tbd Tinicum State Park
Fri, 12/11/2015 - 6:15pm to Sun, 12/13/2015 - 12:30pm Baden-Powell Hike in Washington DC Mike Maloney Baden-Powell Hike
Fri, 01/29/2016 - 6:00pm to Sun, 01/31/2016 - 6:00pm Klondike Derby Camping at Ockanickon
Fri, 02/19/2016 - 6:00pm to Sun, 02/21/2016 - 6:00pm Trip to Annapolis - Feb. 19-21, 2016 Paul Van Siclen Cabin Camping in Annapolis, MD