Camping Schedule

Date Event Adult Leader Description
Fri, 01/29/2016 - 6:00pm to Sun, 01/31/2016 - 6:00pm Klondike Derby Camping at Ockanickon
Fri, 02/19/2016 - 6:00pm to Sun, 02/21/2016 - 6:00pm Trip to Annapolis - Feb. 19-21, 2016 Paul Van Siclen Cabin Camping in Annapolis, MD
Sat, 04/23/2016 - 1:00am to 11:00pm 2nd Payment Due for Summer Camp 2016 2nd payment for summer camp 2016
Fri, 05/13/2016 - 5:00pm to Sun, 05/15/2016 - 12:00pm 2016 SPRING CAMPOREE 2016 SPRING CAMPOREE
Wed, 05/18/2016 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm Final Payment for Sea Base, 2016 DUE MAY 18th Matt Gould sea base 2016 final payment due
Sun, 06/19/2016 - 12:00pm to Sat, 06/25/2016 - 12:00pm 2016 Summer Camp - Camp Ockanickon Summer camp - 2016
Sun, 06/19/2016 - 1:00pm to Sat, 06/25/2016 - 12:00pm Summer Camp - 2016 - Full Payment Option One time payment of $470